Welcome to our community!

This is a place for DataJournalism.com members to connect with one another, discuss interesting topics and help each other.

We'd love to get to know you a bit better, please introduce yourself! If you're stuck for things to say, here are a few ideas:

• Where you're from or where you live now
  • Where you work (are you a journalist? coder? designer?)
  • What you're looking for in DataJournalism.com
  • Are you following any of the courses?
  • Like 2

Hi everyone! My name is Stella, and I work as a Community Coordinator at the EJC. I'm originally from Germany but work in the Netherlands in a small town called Maastricht now. Neither a data journalist nor a programmer, I'm fairly new to the data-world, but looking forward to exploring and getting new skills. I'm looking forward to connecting with new people and ideas in the forum and have the goal to complete (and understand) a video course for data visualisation! 

• Like 1

Hey there! My name is Andrea. I’m a data intern from the EJC, currently based in Spain.  I’m interested in boosting my skills in Data Journalism so I can use them to investigate about global development issues. I’m particularly interested in connecting (but not limited to) with other freelance journalists interested in international development.

I have already followed some of the video courses, which I found very useful.  Looking forward to exploring more content!

• Like 3

Hello!

My name is Mahesh Puttapaka, am from Mumbai in India.

Masters in Arts Journalism  CEPT University

Post Graduate in Business Journalism, Bombay Stock Exchange Institute

Over 10 years experience in Media.

Currently Founder Idea Stage Venture

www.pitchtoss.com

www.univy.net

Mahesh

+919769398123

• Like 3